Library Staff Directory
    
Library:
Staff Name:  
Total Records Found : 75
 Staff NameTitleEmailPhone No

-: Administration

 Haitham A. Aliامين مستودعhaithama@uaeu.ac.ae4686
 Haitham A. Aliامين مستودعhaithama@uaeu.ac.ae4686
 Prof. Hassan Al NaboodahDeanNaboodah@uaeu.ac.ae713-5844
 Mahra Mubark SalehAdministrative Coordinatormahram@uaeu.ac.ae713-5842
 Mohamed Kassim Abdul ShukkoorFinance Coordinatorshukkoor@uaeu.ac.ae713-5845
 Maitha Mohammad Al Dhaheri mm.aldhaheri@uaeu.ac.ae713-4691
 Alia Salim Alkaabi Administrative Assistantalia.alkaabi@UAEU.AC.AE713-4683
 Mariam Faraj AlfalahiAdministrative Assistantm.alfalahi@uaeu.ac.ae713-5849
 Ahmed TahaLibrarian IJazraby@uaeu.ac.ae713-4510
 Kolambil SidheekOffice Helperskolambil@uaeu.ac.ae713-4014
 Hamad k. Al AshkhariTelephone Operatorhamadkhalfan@uaeu.ac.ae713-4019

-: Collections & Scholarly Communication

 Ali Dualeh AbdullaDirectorali.abdulla@uaeu.ac.ae713-5843
 Mohammad Mazin AlHamadLibrarian Imalhamad@uaeu.ac.ae713-4049
 Melakkattil M. HaneefaLibrarian IIIm.haneefa@uaeu.ac.ae713-4685
 Thekkumkattil M. RahimanLibrarian Itrahiman@uaeu.ac.ae713-4034
 Baheya A. Al OraimiLibrarian Ibaheya.a@uaeu.ac.ae713-4018
 Wafa Mubarak Al MansouriLibrarian Iwafa_m@uaeu.ac.ae713-4037
 Mostafa OmranLibrarian Imostafao@uaeu.ac.ae713-4672

-: Library Systems

 Fadl MusaHead of Systemsfadl.musa@uaeu.ac.ae713-4039
 Khalid MehmoodWeb Masterkhalid.mehmood@uaeu.ac.ae713-4017
 Marwa GheithMicrocomputer SpecialistMarwa.gheith@uaeu.ac.ae713-6863
 Mariam Al-JaberiMicrocomputer Specialistmariam_aljaberi@uaeu.ac.ae713-4660
 Aysha Buti Al-ShamsiMicrocomputer SpecialistAysha.buti@uaeu.ac.ae713-4688

-: Public Services

 Mary Kay RathkeManagermarykay@uaeu.ac.ae713-4250

-: Public Services (Circulation)

 Afaf H. IbrahimSupervisorafafk@uaeu.ac.ae713-4677
 Mariamma J. EliasLibrarian IIIm.elias@uaeu.ac.ae713-4678
 Zahira Omar Al AmeriLibrarian Iz.omar@uaeu.ac.ae713-4684
 Darelsalam H. OsmanLibrarian IIIdarhasan@uaeu.ac.ae713-4343
 Shireen M. WoliedShelvershrieen@uaeu.ac.ae713-4680
 Aysha S. Al ShamisiLibrarian Iaishas@uaeu.ac.ae713-4684
 Nimat Altahir AkoudLibrarian IIIn.altahir@uaeu.ac.ae713-4024
 Abul Hasan M.RafeekShelvera.rafeeis@uaeu.ac.ae713-6861

-: Public Services (Reference)

 Fatima S. Al DhaheriSupervisorfatimad@uaeu.ac.ae713-6866
 Asma Othman Al khateeriLibrarian Iasma_alkatheeri@uaeu.ac.ae713-4694
 Kamel Al-DabeekLibrarian Ikameld@uaeu.ac.ae7134682
 Alia R. Al ShamisiLibrarian IaliaA@uaeu.ac.ae 713-5846
 Ghaya Al-DhaheriLibrarian IGaya@uaeu.ac.ae713-4674
 Amira S. El-AttarLibrarian Ia.elattar@uaeu.ac.ae713-6864
 Mouza Z. Al ShamisiLibrarian Imouzas@uaeu.ac.ae713-4023
 Mariam S. Al ShamesiLibrarian Im.alshamesi@uaeu.ac.ae713-6860
 Muna H. GailiLibrarian IIIm_gaily@uaeu.ac.ae713-6862
 Waddah A. Hammad Librarian IIIwaddah.a@uaeu.ac.ae713-4687
 Naeema Al-HassaniLibrarian In.alhassani@uaeu.ac.ae713-4675
 Salim IbrahimShelversalim.ibrahim@uaeu.ac.ae713-4671
 Salim Mohammed ElhajLibrarian Iselhaj@uaeu.ac.ae713-4671
 Budour Humaid Salem Al JabriLibrarian IIb_aljabri@uaeu.ac.ae713-4692
 Latifa AlkaabiLibrarian IIlatifa@uaeu.ac.ae713-6860
 Sara Abdulaziz Al BloushiLibrarian IIIsara.albloushi@uaeu.ac.ae713-4675

-: Public Services (Special Collections)

 Faten Salem Al SayariLibrarian Ifatins@uaeu.ac.ae713-4015
 Muna Abdel MohsenLibrarian Immohsen@uaeu.ac.ae713-4689
 Rashida Abd Al HameedLibrarian IIIrashida@uaeu.ac.ae713-4676

-: Technical Services

 Ibrahim Mohamed Al-TenaijiManageribrahimb@uaeu.ac.ae713-4025 / 713-2404
 Mona Salem AlkendiAssistant Managermona@uaeu.ac.ae713-4030
 Saleh Abu kuhailLibrarian Ikuhails@uaeu.ac.ae713-2406

-: Technical Services (Acquisitions)

 Hamda H. Al NeyadiArabic Serials & E-Resourceshalneyadi@uaeu.ac.ae713-4035
 Muna H. Al AshkhariArabic Serials & E-Resourcesmhamad@uaeu.ac.ae713-4036
 Badria M. JanahiBooks Acquisitions & Gifts Exchangeb.janahi@uaeu.ac.ae713-4038
 Jamila Abdulla Al AmeriLibrarian Ij.alameri@uaeu.ac.ae037135928

-: Technical Services (Cataloging)

 sulaimanalkindi@uaeu.ac.ae sulaimanalkindi@uaeu.ac.ae 
 m.tantawy@uaeu.ac.ae m.tantawy@uaeu.ac.ae 
 a.fatema@uaeu.ac.ae a.fatema@uaeu.ac.ae 
 m.taha@uaeu.ac.ae m.taha@uaeu.ac.ae 
 c.joy@uaeu.ac.ae c.joy@uaeu.ac.ae 
 m.aboualyazied@uaeu.ac.ae m.aboualyazied@uaeu.ac.ae 
 a.m.alkendi@uaeu.ac.ae a.m.alkendi@uaeu.ac.ae 
 Al-Tahir Muhammad El-ShriefCatalogertahirs@uaeu.ac.ae713-4026
 Maryam Rashed Al-NiyadiCataloging Assistant IRemaR@uaeu.ac.ae713-4028
 Maryam Musabih Al-ShamsiCatalogerMaryam@uaeu.ac.ae7134027
 Mohamed MabroukCataloging Assistant Imohame_m@uaeu.ac.ae713-4029
 Shamma Mohammed Hamed Suhail Al AmeriLibrarian Ishamma.alameri@uaeu.ac.ae713-5847
 Oshba lafi Obaid Lafi Al MehairiLibrarian 1Oshba.Lafi@uaeu.ac.ae713-5278
 Padathe P. KuttyOffice Helperpp.kutty@uaeu.ac.ae713-4047
 Zahera Hamdan Al AmeriLibrarian Izahera.hamdan@uaeu.ac.ae713-4130

-: Technical Services (Preservation/Binding)

 Abdel Azeim E.TahaBinderaazim@uaeu.ac.ae713-4670
 Mohamad T. MaalachBinderm.maalach@uaeu.ac.ae713-2442